Select Language

Send Primary Federation

 

Friday Post

Friday 8th February 2019

Year 2 Alice Holt Letter to Parents

World Book Day Letter to Parents

Safeguarding Newsletter 2

EYFS Dino Dig Letter to Parents

Guildford Lions Rugby Camp

Surrey Football Coaching Flyer

Friday 1st February 2019

Year 4 Birdworld Letter to Parents

PTFA Newsletter - January 2019

YAT Brochure

Netball 23rd March - Letter to Parents

Year 1 Sportshall Athletics 7th March

Friday 25th January 2019

Read-a-thon Form

Year 6 Macbeth Letter

SPS Parent Governor Letter

Church Choir Letter to Parents Christingle

Sponsor Form

Friday 18th January 2019

Home Start Volunteer Recruitment Flyer

Marriage Course Flyer

Year 6 Sportshall Athletics

Friday 11th January 2019

Year 5 Hindu Temple Letter to Parents

Year 3 Synagogue Trip Letter

Safeguarding Newsletter

Football News Letter

Football County Final Letter

Marriage Course Leaflet

WSO Family Concert Flyer

Friday 7th December 2018

3B Letter to Parents

CGP Year 6 Letter

Clubs Timetable Spring 2019

Daley Thompson Academy

Dance Busters Registration Form

Letter to Neighbours

PTFA Newsletter

Dodgeball Flyer

Surrey Football Coaching

Sporty Kidz

Judo

Friday 30th November 2018

Year 1 Victorian Day Letter

Christmas Choir Church Event Letter

Year 3 Cooking Letter

Friday 23rd November 2018

Year 6 Spelling Homework Letter

Year 5 Initial PGL 2019

Year 3 Carol Concert Letter

Year 3 Letter to Parents Cooking

Return to Teaching Information

Parents Survey Summary 2018

NSPCC Danceathon Letter

Nativity KS1

EYFS Nativity

KS2 Choir Singing at The Old Hall

English for EAL Course Description

EAL Enrolment Form

Friday 16th November 2018

NSPCC

6B Letter to Parents

Reading Workshop

Year 5 Christingle Letter

Friday 9th November 2018

Year 4 Cooking

Friday 2nd November 2018

PTFA Newsletter 1st November 2018

Forest School Letter to Year 5 Parents

Letter to 3A parents

Swimming Gala Letter to Parents